CONTACTS

Please find below a list of our club contacts

Clubhouse

Club Steward – Roy – 0121 550 1360

Function Room Available for Hire
Discount for members
Holds 120 people
Phone: 0121 550 1360 after 7pm

Principal Officers

 

Chairman – Steven Millington – stevenmillington@live.com

Vice-Chairman – Mark Higgins – markhiggins6@hotmail.com

Secretary  – haccathsec@yahoo.co.uk

Treasurer – Helena Bustin – helenabustin@yahoo.com

Membership Secretary – Alex Morgan – halesowenacc@yahoo.co.uk

Female Welfare Officer – Anna Cosimetti – annacosimetti@gmail.com

Male Welfare Officer – Paul Allen – paulroseallen@aol.com

Men’s Captain – Dave Turvey – dave.turvey@hotmail.co.uk

Women’s Captain – Anna Cosimetti – annacosimetti@gmail.com

Club Clothing – Kathryn Williets – kathryn.williets@btinternet.com

Team Managers

Men’s Cross Country.
Peter Dear
tel: 07465412226
email: peter.w.dear@gmail.com

Women’s Cross Country.
Anna Cosimetti
tel: 07920524991
email: annacosimetti@gmail.com

UK Youth Development League. (U17 & U20).
Oliver Dodd
tel: 07982920595
email: oliver.dodd5397@hotmail.co.uk

UK Youth Development League. (U13 & U15).
Tony Field
tel: 01562 882669
email: jenniferandtonyfield@gmail.com

Heart of England.
Tony Field
tel: 01562 882669
email: jenniferandtonyfield@gmail.com

Midland T&F League.
Dave Turvey
tel: 07795180074
email: dave.turvey@hotmail.co.uk

Sportshall.
Chris Brook and Sian Brook

Veterans Athletics.
Alan Smallwood and Jo Smallwood
tel: 07880918942
email: smallwoods1@sky.com

Saturday Club.
Oliver Dodd
tel: 07982920595
email: oliver.dodd5397@hotmail.co.uk